ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mason Roy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mason Roy?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

THE BEST

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Amazing Amazing AMAZING physician and his staff has always been top notch. I feel so lucky to have such a great group of professionals to rely on for my healthcare concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good quality service

Posted on June 9th, 2011

I've seen this for a few months but so far so good, plus he always spends enough time to understand my condition and is able to treat me w/ respect and is very courteous

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most uncaring "Doctor" I've ever met!

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Stay away from this Doctor! He won't give you the time and attention you need. Don't waste your time or your effort. He doesn't care what you have to say.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Roy is a very good doctor.... He listens, makes you feel comfortable, and really cares about you and his patients....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Gem!

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Dr. Roy is one of those rare doctors who will actually spend whatever time is necessary with you. He listens, is compassionate, answers your questions, and treats you like a human and not an insurance number. I am so fortunate to have him as my primary care doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mason Roy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Mirage, AZ.