ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mason Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mason Williams?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2016

My face life results lasted only 4 months., but immediately following my surgery, I developed problems, which both Dr. Williams and his staff failed to acknowledge. I made repeated phone calls to the office, with NO return calls. I ultimately returned to the office, unannounced, to voice a complaint with his office manager. I understand he has since retired.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Not a professional in any way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderf

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Dr Williams was wonderful very professional , he made my tummy tuck experiencewonderful . I am 5 weeks post and I see my results already and I only had 3 pounds removed , following his instructions I experienced no pain. My close friend had a tummy tuck and lipo done 2 weeks after hearing and seening l my results . I would highly recommend this experenced doctor and staff .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ruined my body

Posted on March 16th, 2013

Dr. Williams was highly recommended to me by many friends/drs. He actually ruined my breasts. He did 2 surgeries in 6 months only to have them turn out worse. He wanted to operate again without any explaination as to what what wrong. His answer was that I was too skinny and didn't have enough breast tissue. Most women that receive breast augmentation don't have huge breasts or a lot of breast tissue. I would highly advise not to use him. Time for him to retire. Worst experience of my life and I wish I never had this done.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2012

Don't waste your time or money to have Dr. Williams perform your procedure. Nothing special or talented about him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Williams without reservation. He is a perfectionist which you want in a plastic surgeon, is compassionate and communicates well with patients. His office staff is top notch and very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2009

A true professional who is caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2009

Fantstic doctor! Wow!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This fabulous doctor is caring, competent and a miracle worker.

Posted on May 29th, 2008

I thought he was the best doctor I have ever known. So kind and gentle and actually a miracle worker. I would place my face and my life in his hands. He is the best. I would recommend him to all my friends. He is a great physician and a lovely man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mason Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.