ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Cusumano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Cusumano?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great doctor and staff!

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Dr. Cusumano was great. He was willing to explain my injuries and guide me in the right direction so I could feel better. He always made sure I didn't have any further questions before my appointment was complete. I will highly recommend Dr. Cusumano! Carlos R.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

After my accidents was scared. Dr. Cusumano was very easy to talk to did amazing at explaining everything to me and I'm so thankful to him for all he's done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disability ratings

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Dr. Cusumano overall is probably a good doctor as a "case manager" since he deals with a lot of auto accidents but if he gives you a disability rating he will then come back and say "I don't do disability" even though it is HE who writes out an impairment rating. He then will refuse to fill out any paperwork for work accommodations. After five years I was finally offered a full-time job but he wouldn't fill out a simple form saying what I could and could not do according to the impairment rating he assigned to me and as a result that job offer was taken back. So now I'm "disabled" and still unemployed. Discrimination is everywhere around me...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cusumano is the most sincere and caring Doctor in Florida.

Posted on August 29th, 2008

I just wish every doctor was like Matthew, then this world would be a better place. I can tell, when he decided to be a doctor, he chose this profession because he genuinely cares deeply adout people. I give him my Highest Praise. Thank you for giving my life back and restoring my faith in doctors. Your the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Cusumano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.