The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mathew Nicholls Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 39
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Nicholls?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Nicholls for several years now. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He will spend a lot of time with you during your visit answering any of your questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

He is a great Doctor. Very courteous

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

rotator cuff

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

Diagnosis was on point. Surgery went well. My recoup was great as was rehab. Wonderful job. I will tell anyone needing this surgery to contacted Dr nicholls.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Dr Nichols did a full hip replacement on my left hip. Prior to the surgery I could barely walk with a cane. Now I walk 3-4 miles a day and have particapated in a few 10 K's. He gave me my life back! Thank you Dr. Nichols.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Very disappointed in the care I recieved at this clinic. I was injured and referred to this clinic with a traumatic ankle injury. I now know that Dr. Degnore has a specialty in foot and ankle and somehow I was placed under the care of Dr. Mat Nicholls. After having surgery I learned that Dr. Nicholls specialty is knees.After months of problems and repeatedly notifying the doctor and my physical therapist also reporting problems, I chose to get a 2nd opinion in Louisville and found out he had major problems that were not corrected. I am now having surgery this week and pray for a speedy recovery. I feel I was not treated by the correct physician and all my symptoms were disregarded.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mathew Nicholls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.