ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mathew Silverman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Silverman?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Ridiculous

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2015

I highly advise against choosing to use Dr. Silverman. I had a personal experience while using him and I discovered him to be a very dangerous doctor. If you wish to have your health issues resolved, I highly recommend seeing a doctor other than Dr. Silverman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

He is now under the supervision of a medical group that is highly unorganized. Nasty receptionist and Dr. Silverman is a bit immature. Don't use him. I was a patient for many years. You won't be impressed .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Dr. Mather Silverman saved my life years ago after another Doctor wrong diagnosed me. Dr. Silverman always arrives to the ER to see me and follow up with my prognosis. During office visit will take time to listen to your illness and communicates with other specialist dr. where needed. I have only high regards & respect for Dr. Mathew Silverman !!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid him

Posted on February 1st, 2014

Do not see him. Waste of time. You have to ask him for everything such blood work, prescriptions etc. he is not thorough. His bedside manner is horrible and he seems insensitive. He took over the practice from his dad and it's not a good thing. There are way better doctors around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mathew Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saddle Brook, NJ.