ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Matthew Fink Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Matthew Fink?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

AN ANGEL

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

THERE IS NO OTHER DOCTOR I WOULD RATHER GO TO THAN DOCTOR FINK, HE IS KIND AND UNDERSTANDING AND YOU CAN SEE THE PASSION IN HIS CARE FOR HIS PATIENTS. I LOVE MY DOCTOR NO ONE ELSE COMPARE AND I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO HIM FOR HELPING ME STAY ALIVE. THANKS DR. FINK YOUR SERVICES IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr. Fink genuinely cares about his patients. He has been treating my condition for more than 5 years. During that time his office has gone above and beyond to be flexible with my work schedule. Dr. Fink takes the time to talk with me about new options as they become available and works with me to develop a personalized treatment plan. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Fink for almost 2 years now. I have no problem getting an appointment and the staff is wonderful, courteous and very compassionate. Dr. Fink answers all of my questions and concerns without hesitation and makes excellent recommendations. I refer everyone to him. He is incredible, I trust him and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor.

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Bad Doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Dr. Fink is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have come across.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don cancer patient

Posted on June 4th, 2012

The doctors are great and so are the nurses. But to get an appointment when you want to shedule is near impossible. I have cancer and you would think the office staff would make it easier on me.I have only one car and my wife works so I need appointments in the early morning well forget about it the staff does nothing to make it any easier on me. In fact they try to make it harder on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, skilled and caring

Posted on April 13th, 2012

My husband just got diagnose with Lymphoma and Dr. Fink has been so wonderful in explaining everything to us and keeping us optimistic. Patients are scared and want to feel informed ans reassured that they are getting the best care possible and this is the way that you fell with Dr. Fink.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Dr Fink is a well mannered professional that makes you feel at ease. He researches his diagnosis and treats you like a person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Thorough Physician

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Dr. Fink is a well-trained specialist who takes a global approach to diagnosis and treatment. He is an excellent physician and a caring provider.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr that my family has ever seen

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. Fink is caring for my mother that has pancreatic cancer. It would be impossible for him to be nicer and more caring to her and my family. I've never written a review on anyone but he deserved it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Matthew Fink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.