The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Flemming Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Flemming?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Caring

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

This was a consultation in preparation for having a defibrillator put in. Dr. Fleming described everything in detail, answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Staff kept patients informed on the status of their waiting time. Dr. Fleming took ample time to talk to me even though he was behind a/c short staffed. Good experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on May 15th, 2014

The appt. with Dr. Fleming was a routine follow up from a stroke that l had 2 years ago most likely caused by Afib. Dr. Fleming was friendly as always and hoped that most of his patients he would see that day had recovered as well as l had the past couple years. Checked my heart and said " see you in a year" Really enjoy having him as my cardiologist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant

Posted on January 6th, 2014

My experience was very pleasant. Everything was punctual and thorough. Everything was explained so we didn't have to ask any questions.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on December 24th, 2013

Dr Flemming is always very helpful and thorough when I have questions during my biannual checkup or whenever I have a concern.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

I have the greatest respect for Dr. Flemming He has great knowledge of which drugs you should be on. I have been improving since going to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Satisfied

Posted on November 28th, 2013

Dr. Flemming was very cordial and had time to listen to me. He did a very good job explaining my condition and what I could expect. I am totally satis ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Flemming is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason City, IA.