The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew France Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew France?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Matt is by far the best surgeon I have ever had, so much so that I not only am a patient but I use him for referrals for medical advise ourptside of his practice. My daughter currently is in need of surgery ....guess who I am calling !!!,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome dr ever

Posted on April 6th, 2014

I had chance to see dr france 4 yrs ago for my shoulder injury he and his staff were awesome sweet kind and treated you w/ care love and as a human being not just a number or dollar sign . after I had surgery on shoulder form dr france he called me at 10 pm that evening to check on my status and cared for me like his own family member that showed me that he really cares for his people AGAIN I had chance to re visit dr france for another injury 4 yrs later he is still smileing and as happy as ever and still a great dr I highly recommend him to any person who needs a great dr and a great friendly person to work with staff of alley sandy marry ellen and dr france they are a great team !!! thank you dr france for all you do !!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phyical trherapy assistant

Posted on December 16th, 2013

I was very nervous going into my surgery for RTC/ bicep tenodesis repair. Dr. France was very professional and clearly explained pre-post surgical outcomes. His office staff is always there for me when I call and arrive for my appointments. Although his office is far from my home, its worth the drive to be treated by such a great staff and surgeon/MD. I highly recommend Dr France for doing such a great surgery and pre and post follow up after.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Physician Competent Knowledgeable Highly Recommend

Posted on December 5th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. France for about 5 years with various shoulder problems. He and his staff are extremely caring. Dr. France is an exceptional physician with excellent skills and excellent bedside manner. Dr. France is extremely patient, concerned and thorough. I cannot say enough good things about him. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Dr. France has a great bedside manner. He is an expert in his field. In addition to the standard medical approach he takes full advantage of the benefits from physical therapy. He treats the patient for life-long benefit and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew France is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.