ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Frankel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Frankel?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

He's One of The Best

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Dr. Frankel has been my PCP for many years. I wouldn't trade him for anything. He is caring, he listens, and he's thoughtful. He went above and beyond when I brought my mother to see him for the first time. I credit him for helping me help my mom during a cancer diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Frankel is one in a million. In 2016 it is rare to find such an excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

They forgot that I was in the office lol but other than that they were good. I appreciate the healthy tips his practice sends.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

The most caring doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most irresponsible doctor i have ever saw

Posted on April 12th, 2012

spend little time with patient, do not care their needs, make stupid mistakes

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything I could wish for in a doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Dr Frankel has been my Dr.for 26 years. He is an excellent and caring diagnostician. He is kind, compassionate and always makes me feel that my problem is important. His beautiful Rittenhouse Square office is easily accessible. His staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Busy, but efficient office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AAA

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Dr Frankel and his staff are outstanding!They try to make your visit a very pleasant experience. Dr Frankel is an awesome diagnostician. I have been a patient for 19 years and the care that he has given to me and my family has been awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unfriendly, slow and lazy reception

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

She is very slow and mean when there are more than 3 patients waiting, that is why making other people thinks that we black people are all lazy and scary! come on women!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Frankel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.