ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Gall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Gall?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Bad bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cookie-cutter care

Posted on May 28th, 2015

The wait times are fine. The office is clean but that is because the place is run like a cattle call. The office staff doesn't know or care enough to help with free financial help available from drug companies. Dr Gall does not care and is too arrogant to actually help anyone. I asked Dr. Gall if the tumor was getting close to any important structures. His response: I'm not going to pretend to be a radiologist. Really?? So you have no idea how serious the situation is?? Thats not very comforting. Lastly, he wrote chemo orders May 4th. Today is May 28th. We are still waiting to get started. Tick tock tick tock. I think I see the grim reapers shadow. . . I have to go.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Bad biased doctor does not care about patients just about money and conservative republican views

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR, M. GALL

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Worse Doctor Ever

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Worse doctor ever. He won't treat you if you don't have insurance or money because his world revolves around money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr Gall completely and thoroughly explained my blood disorder to me, and made certain that I understood everything before I left the office. He helped make an informed decision about medications by giving me information about the pro's and con's of therapy. I wish every provider would take the time he did! He has a very caring attitude and sincerity that is refreshing in this day and age.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on June 23rd, 2008

I had an episode of multiple pulmonary embolli while on a business trip to Minn. Dr Gall was called in to consult. I'd been through one prior episode, had spoken to lots of specialists about causes, treatment optins etc.I found Dr. Gall to be clear and understandable in his explanations and recommendations,but more importantly he was caring and compassionate with a patient he would likely never see again.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Gall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burnsville, MN.