ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Kienstra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Kienstra?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very Pleased and Age Appropriate

Posted on December 5th, 2017

I was referred by another doctor concerning growth of lashes on my right eye. Since an eyelid lift was not recommended, Dr. Kienstra suggested alternative correction. I decided to have the neck addressed at the same time. I remember telling Dr. Kienstra that I did not expect a miracle, but now know that he did in fact perform one. My eyelid is much better and my outlook has improved greatly. The surgery was age appropriate and I am very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RICH AND FAMOUS

Posted on September 17th, 2017

The secretaries have NO time for the poor......You will get ignored, lied to, and NO response. Their job is to look pretty, and collect money.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Great experience, very friendly, completed what I wanted done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Alison Hood, OD recommended I see Dr. Kienstra regarding heavy brows. The entire staff at Dr. Kienstra's office and Dr. Kienstra helped me through the process. I am blessed and love my results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Dr. Kienstra and all of his staff have been truly a blessing to me. I was in a car wreck and was referred to him. It has been a very emotional process for me. They have helped me emotionally and mentally. Dr. Kienstra truly cares about what he does and his patients. He never made me feel how I truly felt about myself after my wreck happened. Dr. Kienstra and his staff have been a huge blessing, and I am very thankful for them and appreciate them very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

I am extremely pleased with each phase of the process beginning with the initial consultation. Dr. Kienstra is very open and honest when discussing all aspects of the procedures. His staff is equally helpful and professional. I would highly recomment Dr. Kienstra and his staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Literally saved my life.

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Amazing physician who is well above the bar.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience!

Posted on July 5th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Kienstra and staff was excellent. My consultation was informative, and I felt comfortable during each appointment. The facility was professional and my surgery went smoothly. I would like to thank Dr. Kienstra and all who assisted in my procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I could not be happier with a Dr and Staff than I am with Dr. Kienstra and his staff. I always look forward to my appointments knowing how much better I will look and feel when I leave. They are the best!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

Dr. Kienstra is the absolute best! I love the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Kienstra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.