The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Meyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Meyer?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Best of the best in Tulsa

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Dr. Matthew is the best of the best. He is caring, east to talk to and clearly explains his diagnosis and treatment plan. He is extremely smart and effective. I was very sick and miserable, and I am living a good, stable life now under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2014

Dr. Meyer sets an example that every Dr. should follow. He introduced himself, shook my hand, maintains eye contact and LISTENED to what my issues were, addressed them. He takes time with the patient. He even apologized for being 10-15 minutes late. My PCP is sometimes an hour behind, 10-15 min. Was NOT a long wait. He came up with a treatment plan, that included my counselor, told me not to hesitate to call his office if I had any questions or problems. The visit exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Know the rules with Dr. Meyer

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

If you suffer from a physical disability and have some bad days, or have limited means of getting to his office, or have a family member in need and cannot make an appt. You might think twice before becoming a patient. If you cannot make it due to whatever reason, you will be eliminated by his practice. Dr. Meyer is a good dr. but doesn't understand the complications in life patients may experience. So, read the rules carefully before committing to his practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ANGEL

Posted on January 19th, 2014

I lost my son to suicide....Dr. Meyer saw me thru my journey of grief...Dr. Meyer was my angel on earth during that time....HE IS AWESOME!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Fabulous Dr. He is a very good listener, compassionate and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.