ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Molison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Molison?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Mollison is a type of doctor that is very compassionate..I do not mind going to the doctors with him....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely arrogant!

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I have seen him several times, he tells me the answer that's easiest for him and doesn't give me a diagnosis " don't worry about it, it will go away". I try to tell him what is going on, he interrupts me and treats me like I'm seeking drugs. I feel humiliated, hopeless, enraged, and my conserns are disregarded. I now try and avoid going to him, I'd rather drive an hour to Bangor where I was finally correctly diagnosed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful ldoctor!

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I don't understand the negative review here. I am 72 years old, and have had NUMEROUS doctors, all over the world, and this fellow is by far in the top two or three. He is extremely knowledgeable, up-to-date, tolerant of alternative suggestions, gave plenty of time during office visit, listened, has a sense of humor, is gracious, and yet not cloying. Knows what he is doing, and perhaps best of all, he was recommended to me by a Emergency room physician, and an RN - can't beat that kind of recommendation. This guy is a real gem in today's world of indifference and bottom line economics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2013

I went to see this doctor in Maine and he was terrible in diagnosing my medical condition. Because he was unable to diagnose me kept telling me that I had mental issues and needed to see someone else. I found another doctor and she told me that she felt the doctor I had seen was very wrong in saying this to me. Dr. Molison has issues and needs to take care of them before treating other patients-this is just my opinion-

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience!

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Dr. Molison is very much on the ball. He listens to his patients, asks relevant questions, and seems to be very knowledgable. If treatment is essent ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor doctor in my book

Posted on June 28th, 2011

This man did not get enough education about professionalism from his school studies.He believes only what HE thinks and doesn't listen to his patients-many wrong diagnosis's.He needs to re-learn how to read lab information. For 6 years lived with a disorder he did not catch in my labs, and made to suffer with it, all the while his accusing me of something else-My new doctor set the record straight-Very poor doctor in my book- I give him a 1 rating.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Moliso

Posted on May 20th, 2010

I am 62 years old and have 4 doctors in my lifetime, not including a pediatrician. His by far, the best I have had. He is thourough, organized and spends sufficient time with each visit. He truly cares about my well-being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Molison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belfast, ME.