ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Odonnell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Odonnell?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2013

in 2010 practice was good since then has gone down hill loosing best help and best dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr O'Donnell is one of the best!

Posted on July 8th, 2013

I love Dr O'Donnell. He's the only doc I'll see at Trappe Family Practice annually and for larger issues. The rest of the docs can barely handle a sick visit. But when I'm sick, i take the first available. I have no idea why i wasn't told he left (I found put through my new pharmacy) but I hear he's in Flourtown now. I may take the trek out to see him. So annoyed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2013

best doctor of my long life, he cannot be replaced - he is a 10

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Dr. O'Donnell has been my doctor since I was 16 and I am now 23. I seen him when he was in glenolden an still continued to go to him when he moved to collegeville. I just recently called to make an appointment with him and I was told by the practice that he left an they dont know where he went. I dont no if I sound like a crazy person lol but I have always had a problem seeing any other doctor and if anyone can tell me where he went I would greatly appreciate it. Hes the best doctor EVER and I dont want to go to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had.

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Dr. O'Donnell is one of the best doctors I've ever had. Actually, he is the best doctor I've ever had. He takes his time and listens to your concerns. He is will fight for you to find out the problem .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2012

He always takes the time to sit down with me and answer any questions I may have. Recently, I got some routine bloodwork done and he called with the results even though there were no problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr I've been to

Posted on June 26th, 2011

Always calls me back and follows through with all of his treatment

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

I miss Dr. O'Donnell so much. He was very kind and so helpful as my Dr. when he was in Glenolden at his old practice.He was there for me after i was hospitalized with a very serious illness, and got me through a long and difficult recovery. The Physician assts. that took his place are unprofessional and don't seem very knowledgable. If it was possible, I would follow him to his new practice. I hope he is doing well and enjoying his new office

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence at its finest!

Posted on February 25th, 2010

Dr. Matthew O'Donnell is a wonderful Doctor who truly cares for his patients. I am so upset that he is leaving our practice. Prime Health Network will not be the same without him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2010

He is the best doctor we have ever had. We want to know where he is now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Odonnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flourtown, PA.