The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Oseto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Oseto?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

I love Dr. Oseto, he has taken care of my knees for years and last year i had a total hip replacement, best care out there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expertise of Doctor Oseto

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Doctor Oseto has been very accurate in my diagnosis and is very professional and spends adequate time with his patients. He is very easy to talk with and explains medical verbage to a patient's understanding. I would highly recommend him to my friends. Nice personality!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ankle Fracture

Posted on January 21st, 2013

I fractured my ankle in Eastern Washington. My wife drove me to Evergreen Hospital(on the weekend!)! Dr. Oseto promptly did surgery to pin and plate my ankle. The surgery was done perfectly and I am back to running again. He is a very accomplished surgeon, easy to talk to and very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2009

If you have a workers comp claim do not use DR Oseto. I left the office in worse shape then when I came in. I felt he didnt care about the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC!!

Posted on February 14th, 2008

He treats you like you were his own family! Very personable and CUTE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Oseto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.