ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Shahbandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Shahbandi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Looking for MONEY

Posted on November 7th, 2017

He would like to make one surgery in two parts for the price of two. First he asks for money , no patient help. RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad customer service

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Very poor customer service in the office. I would stay away from this office altogether.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Dr shahbandi was very nice and was able to help me when another urologist could not with my condition. He was professional and informative and really explained everything in detail. I give him high marks !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

A concerned/thorough dr that actually cares about your issues and wants to find out what's causing them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Ill mannered and disrespectful never on time prone to cancelling appointments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Had a great visit with Dr. Shahbandi. Both him and his staff were some of most professional and efficient of any office I've experienced. I will definitely be back. Thanks guys!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

I felt very safe and comfortable in Dr Shabandi's hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Had an appointment at one time and was seen right at that time. Doctor is very professional and does not give a diagnosis or opinion before having testing done. Testing was done right away in the office by very professional and attentive personnel. Have my next appointment already set to discuss results of other testing that was done and to see how the condition is going. Very good first impression and so far extremely satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He sucks

Posted on February 19th, 2015

This dr. Is awful. He is never right with his diagnosis and wants to use you as his guinua pig. Run far away.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Shahbandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.