ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Tangorra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Tangorra?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

great Dr. explains everything in laymen terms

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cocky attitude

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Horrible attitude towards patient never received results for colonospy run if someone recommends terrible felt like another number in a day of long list of procedures

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Very personable and resolved all of my stomach issues. No more Diarrhea!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY FAR AWAY THIS IDIOT

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Don't bother calling this person a doctor: he could care less about YOU. His staff is rude (just like him) and he distributes old medical knowledge. Scripts were lost and or forgotten. No follow ups, ever! Wait time was little because there no one else in the waiting room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

He hasnt been able to diagnose me. He is very nice but I think due to his lack of experience he isnt as good. I left there frustrated each time. Id tell him my symptoms and hed say " yeah thats weird" ARE YOU KIDDING ME. still searching for a good one..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!!

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Dr. Tangora is one of the nicest doctors I know. He explains everything thoroughly and does not rush you out of the office. He returns your calls promptly. He has the patients of a saint. He was born to be a doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

help getting to speak to dr. Tangorra, I was told I could not speak to Dr. without making an appt. I was in the hospital an needed to speak to my doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Dr Tangorra is excellent. His diagnosis was right on target, he has a great bedside manner and the staff is wonderful. The facility the do the testing at in Lakewood was top notch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Tangorra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.