The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Waier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Waier?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Phenomenal doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Dr waier is by far the best pediatric dr there is! 12 years ago when I had my first child ALL the medical staff at the U of M told me my son was going to die....that is when I first met dr waier, I had chosen him for my sons doctor, he told me that my son was very sick, BUT he would be ok. 12 years later, my son is heathy and doing wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Dr. Waier is one of the best pediatricians in the Ann Arbor area! His kindness, caring, compassionate bedside manner is top-notch! He really takes time to listen to "his kids" and their parents. He is very thorough in his medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr. Waier really listens to my child (14) and myself. He is patient and kind with people. He is a good Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Dr Waier is an excellent doctor who relates well with parents and kids. My 2 young boys like talking to him. I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Waier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.