ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Zoffer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Zoffer?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Zoffer is a wonderful and caring doctor. My only problem is that I have moved to New York and can not use him anymore! He's great

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr in Indian river County

Posted on January 5th, 2012

He is excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

Dr Zoffer is wounderful. I have no complaints, he always explains everything and allows you to ask any and all questions. I had multiple problems carrying a pregnancy to term and Dr Zoffer did everything in his power to help me get through it. I have delivered a healthy baby and I owe it to Dr Zoffer and his staff for being so professional and knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The coldest doctor in the world

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Dr. Zoffer delivered my twins. I am so glad he was my doctor at the time. I could not have done it with out him. Had a great experience. He has also delivered many of my friends babies and they are all very pleased with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr. Zoffer is an excellent physician who truly cares for his Patients and families. He is a wealth of knowledge and understanding. He truly takes to heart each Pt's needs and concerns. I was discharged from the ER with no answers and Dr. Zoffer spent the entire day, even staying after hours to find answers my husband and I were searching for. My husband and I could not be happier and feel comfortable and confident in having him deliver our first child. Highly recommended if you'd like a physician with a balance of knowledge, competence, understanding and positive bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Compassionate, caring doctor. Bedside manner is exceptional!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Zoffer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.