ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maura Cardwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maura Cardwell?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Great doctor. Easy to talk to, caring, helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with a special Bedside manner

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Cardwell for years and I trust her. She's kind and has a great bedside manner. Easy to talk to and can get down to the gritty issues. It's hard to get in to see her, because she's very popular.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Very caring, knowledgable and professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Cardwell.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Cardwell for six years for everything from routine checkups to delivery of my son in 2008. She has always been very professional, and I've never felt rushed during an appointment like with some practitioners. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hannah

Posted on April 18th, 2011

This was my first pregnancy and delivery and Dr. Cardwell was an exceptional doctor! I felt like I was in very good, capable hands. She is both professional and warm/approachable. I felt that she genuinely cared for me and my baby. I would most definitely recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold, Uncaring OB

Posted on January 4th, 2011

Dr. Cardwell was about as warm as an ice bath. She has no bedside manner and can be quite off-putting. Would not go to her again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More commercial oriented clinic

Posted on January 22nd, 2009

We did not get any information from doctor. It is better reading some books then going for checkup. When we realized it was too late. We had very bad experience. Hope some else will not make same mistake .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would highly recommend Dr. Cardwell

Posted on August 1st, 2008

Dr. Cardwell is the most professional and caring Dr I have met in a long time. She is very thorough and cautious. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OB. I can't say good enough things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maura Cardwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.