The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Holasek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Holasek?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

patient

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I think the world of Dr. Holasek and the staff at ICCI. I cannot say enough good things about all of them. Staying for treatment in my hometown (not having to drive to Orlando) was great, excellent quality of care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Holasek and her staff are great A++++. They have excellent technology. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Dr. Holasek and staff are warm and personable. I really felt at ease. My care with chemo. was well coordinated and they were always flexible with my adjustments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 13th, 2014

My overall experience has been absolutely wonderful with Dr. Holasek and her staff. Dr. Holasek is very professional with her practice and patients. She is a very caring and concerned person. I would very much recommend her services. Office is lots of fun as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

Dr has very erratic behavior and argued with me about my treatment, not good bedside manner. Kept me waiting in a room for a long time. The front desk and therapy staff were excellent, to bad the doctor is not up to par. I also have concerns when I call in that the RN never seems to be available?

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CyberKnife disaster

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr. Holasek revised a CyberKnife plan that resulted in loss of vision. My wife is now legally blind and the tumors are still there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY IMPRESSIVE DOCTOR!

Posted on January 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient Advocate

Posted on November 13th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Holasek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.