ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maureen Sacon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maureen Sacon?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dr. with a healing touch.

Posted on October 28th, 2013

I met with Dr.Sacon at her office in Gresham for a injury.,My first impression was very welcoming.Are you looking for a Dr. to heal your injury with compassion and understanding? Dr.Sacon is the one for you . I absolutley recommmend her.I cannot put in words how greatly she is appreciated. Thank You, LILLY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Sacon to review the results of an MRI taken on my back. She and her staff were fantastic. I had arrived at the office early and was back in the exam room, with the doctor, before my designated appointment time. I felt like I clicked with her right away. She was attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. I left feeling like I was in control of my health. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seeing clear, breathing easily, sitting comfortably and walking tall

Posted on March 12th, 2012

When I began seeing Dr. Sacon, I was having double vision, migraines, severe asthma, allergies and chronic SI joint issues. Through her perceptive evaluation of my symptoms and her insightful neuromusculoskeletal treatment; I am breathing easier, live without constant migraines and able to sit on the ground. Prior to my treatments, I was not able to do any of this. Some of this took hard work on my part as I dealt with food allergies to gluten, dairy and soy. Her analysis of my need to care for my whole-self and her ongoing encouragement has enabled me to enjoy going on hikes without an asthma attack, allergic reaction to the trees and mold and most importantly to be able to walk without piercing pain going down my leg. I would and have recommended her to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable and Caring!

Posted on October 12th, 2011

She helped me through a back problem I was having. I had seen my massage therapist, acupuncturist and chiropractor with no relief. Why I chose to see her last i'm not really sure. After I left her office I felt better! She connected it to a couple old injuries I had and helped it make sense to me. Her office manager was really helpful and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solved issues no other Doctor could.

Posted on October 10th, 2011

I have been to countless practitioners trying to find relief from 25 years of chronic neck, low back pain and headaches, and an yoga injury. I was referred to Dr. Sacon by another Osteopathic physician and she was able to diagnose, treat me and bring relief and hope for a better life. It has taken diligence on her part and mine and confidence that my body could heal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful dr.

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Run. Very bad. Dr. she hurt me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terry Fisher

Posted on May 27th, 2011

She has an incredable touch.She is a true healer...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Soft Touch for Positive Results

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I went to Dr. Sacon initially with a complicated double vision problem. Her gentle touch treatment relaxed my eyes immediately. Coupled with other treatments, a couple years later I have very few episodes of double vision any more. I also appreciate Dr. Sacon's bedside manner and look forward to our visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2008

Dr Sacon was honest and helpful. She treated my nine year old as a person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maureen Sacon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.