ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Treiber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Treiber?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Really good derm

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

erick triber md is a good derm and patient as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY CARING DERMATOLOGIST ERIC TREIBER

Posted on June 21st, 2017

I went to dr treiber earlier this year for a mole on my back. Turned out to be skin cancer. He caught it on time and saved my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr treiber is the best!

Posted on June 1st, 2017

I really appreciate dr treiber and his staff. They are all very friendly and extremely helpful. Dr treibers treatment for my acne has been doing wonders! Im extremely pleased and definitely recommend him !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Very pleasant staff, and waiting area. Didn't wait long, despite some problems with my insurance. Dr Treiber's staff worked around it and he took great care of me. Nice to have a competent dermatologist in Rye. I would definitely recommend him to anybody needing a good derm!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Doctor treiber and his staff were amazing. I've had acne issues for years and in the past certain treatments have worked for a while only for my acne to come back after a few weeks. It's been almost 3 months since Dr treiber put me on plan which includes changes to my diet as well as a topical cream and face wash and my face is only getting better. My acne is gone and even some of my 10+ yr old acne scars are starting to fade!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD DERMATOLOGIST

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Very good derm

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Treiber was excellent!

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One of the best derms ive seen in a while, was very patient with me and took his time to make sure i got the best care possible. Staff was also very polite, and helpful. I have recommended him to family members and will definitely continue to do so!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR ERIC TREIBER IS CARING AND KIND

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Good derm in Rye. The best i has seen

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY GOOD DERMATOLGIST

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One of the best i visited. Kind caring and knows his stuff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very efficient and cooperative staff

Posted on May 12th, 2017

I had some issues on my insurance but Dr. Treiber's staff handled everything professionally. Great service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Treiber is very detailed oriented.

Posted on May 12th, 2017

He spent a lot of time listening and understanding my problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 12th, 2017

It's been very difficult for me to find a dermatologist in this area with Dr. Treibers skill and attitude. He didn't rush me took his time, and his staff followed his lead and they were equally helpful .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Treiber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rye, NY.