ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maurice Arregui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maurice Arregui?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr. Arregui is the best doctor I have ever had. He has treated me for gastrointestinal problems for several years. He always knows exactly how to make my condtion tolerable. Always there if I need him. His bedside manner could not be better. Hebspends tome with me and addresses all of my concerns. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. I give them above and beyond a five star rating!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SIMPLY THE BEST

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Arregui is one of the best doctors that I have seen! When my former doctor said to me "I don't know what to do with you", Dr. Arregui DID know! He is a very compassionate, dedicated physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Sergei and his medical staff are extremely knowledgeable and make you feel at ease concerning your diagnosis. I would recommend him to any family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's (Dr. Arregui) is Simply the Best!!!

Posted on March 29th, 2013

I would definitely urge anyone who is facing a serious illness requiring major surgery to obtain an appointment with Dr. Arregui. I've had chronic pancreatitis for 13 years. Dr. Arregui has remained faithfully by my side ALWAYS figuring out what it takes to keep mobile, eating, and maintaining a quality lifestyle. His bedside manner is extraordinary because he not only has shown compassion for me but also for my family members. He is absolutely brilliant, and there's no one better in his surgical field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maurice Arregui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.