ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maurice Mehrban Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 35 Comments

4.9
  • 46
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maurice Mehrban?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

GOOD DOCTOR. MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN AVERAGE

Posted on November 21st, 2017

VERY HAPPY WITH OVE A YEAR OF MEDICAL CARE

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Asset to Anthem Blue Cross

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

I highly recommend for multiple reasons

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with my family care

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Very professional. Response to my call every time I need him. Fast appointment. Answers his calls himself with care and professional attention. Knowledgeable and polite. Kind and attentive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor who found out what was wrong with my heart

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Very pleased with his care and I referred all my friends

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF THE BEST PHYSICIANS I HAVE EVER MET

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Compassionate, educated, dedicated to his profession. One of the best physicians I have ever met

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY GOOD AETNA DOCTOR. FAST APPOINTMENT, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, VERY CARING

Posted on December 14th, 2015

BEST PHYSICIAN I HAVE BEEN TO. I HAVE AETNA HEALTH INSURANCE AND DOCTOR MEHRBAN WAS A PREFERRED PROVIDER. HE SAW ME FAST AND ACCEPTED MY INSURANCE AS FULL PAYMENT. HE IS KIND, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARING

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, Kind, Professional, and Educated Physician

Posted on April 5th, 2015

I have ANTHEM BLUE CROSS (EPO) Insurance. I found Dr. Maurice through my ANTHEM BOOKLET. Not many doctors accepted my plan (Covered California) and those accepting mine charged me an arm and a leg. I was admitted by Dr. Mehrban kindly, professionally, and with honorable respect. I received proper diligent care with medical passion. Doctor spent over 1 hour with me for first appointment and follow ups were lengthy and complete. I am quite happy with my medical care that is extremely professional and detailed oriented. Mostly, I am treated with respect and compassion. Thank you Dr. Mehrban

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite Doctor and the favorite choice of our family

Posted on August 7th, 2014

I am here to express my gratitude and pay my respect to my favorite physician Maurice Mehrban of West Los Angeles, CA. I found my physician through a referral from Cedars Sinai Hospital and made sure that he was a provider for my insurance, Anthem Blue Cross. From the first visit, I noticed a different attitude beyond monetary satisfaction moving many of members of industry. He spent two hours with me for the first visit. He always answered and does answer my calls PERSONALLY. I do not have to sit or wait in the office more than 3-5 minutes. He listens to me, reviews my test results with me, discuss the medical plans, and examines me even to the point of looking in to my eye for my blood pressure check in each visit. He reviews my medications, calls my pharmacy, calls my other doctors, and CARES FOR ME AND MY FAMILY LIKE A MEMBER OF OUR FAMILY. MAURICE MEHRBAN IS A TRUE ASSET TO THE FIELD OF MEDICINE,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Movie director

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ceo a long martin seems, llp

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I have a united Health Care Insurance and I was looking for a doctor to see me as an emergency basis the day before Christmas and i was not able to find a sole in Los Angeles. I found doctor Maurice M on the list of providers and called hopelessly. Doc picked up the phone himself chatting with me like he knew me. he saw me in an hour in his office spending over an hour with me although office was closed for the day. I must be dreaming but this man is a real doc and he must be passionate about medicine to be so kind and caring. Thanks to him I feel much much better today and he is going to be our doctor. Best of the best A+

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2013

Wonderfully sincere and caring doctor. Knowledgeable and always there for me, Recommend him very much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Dr. Mehrban is the most passionate about his field of practice. Educated and caring. He spent over two hours for my examination and review of my records the first time. He is so humble that he pics up all calls o his office to reassure fast.and proper handling of the patients. I found him very special.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maurice Mehrban is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.