ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mauro Diez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 15 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mauro Diez?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

This is the best doctor ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr Diez is a wonderful Doctor! I was referred to him approximately 12 years ago and I can't imagine going to any other OBGYN. He's very patient, takes the time to listen and has always given me the best care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

He is Great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor !

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr. Casella is the best !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff and he is clueless !

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Do not go there, the receptionist and billing staff are rude, they ripped me off and doctor doesn't know what he is talking about, always late and rushing, I regret spending me time and money in this practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr Diez is a great doctor, am so proud to have him for my OBGYN...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

D and C

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Had a D and C and biopsy of polyps 10 months ago. I have had pain, loss of sexual pleasure and loss of bladder control ever since. Didn't have this much pain after my C section. During the follow up Dr. Diaz diagnosed the pain as a latex allergy, which is incorrect. After the procedure he acted strangely and said "you aren't planning to have any more kids are you?" He said my cervix is floppy, however my OBGYN had said it was closed on my post birth visit a few weeks prior. I think something went wrong during the procedure that he didn't tell me about as I was sedated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another practice !

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Wait time: More Than 45 minutes. Rude staff and they do not care about you been waiting for so long, clueless, a completely waste of time/rip-off.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2012

The wait was well worth it. He took his time with me and explained my issue so I would understand it. Great staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Office wait is never usually longer than 15 minutes. I don't mind a longer wait though because I know I will get the time I need just like patients before me. He is WONDERFUL. He listens to all my concerns without cutting me off or hurrying me. He doesn't have someone knocking on the door or ringing a bell to hurry him up with patients. I've been coming here for 3 years now, and I totally love and trust him as my doctor. I've had a lot of pre-menopausal issues, and since I've been seeing him I feel GREAT! He really takes care of my issues and has a fabulous bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another Dr.

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Wait time: More Than 1 Hour. Support staff and receptionist rude and they do not care about you been waiting for so long. They cancel my appointment 2 different times... and finally when i was there was a completely waste of time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr. Diez is the best!HE will always make you feel comfortable and will take the time to listen to you. He will find a way to solve the issue you are having and will keep trying until it is solved. Dr. Diez always makes his patients feel special by taking the time and really listening you them. Only down part of Dr. Diez is the waiting time but I will wait for a Dr who will take care of your needs and listen. I highly recommand him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mauro Diez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.