The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mauverine Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mauverine Hall?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Dr.Hall is a wonderful,caring Dr.I trust her completely w/my health and my daughters.She is caring and compassionate and if she doesn't know something,she will find out or refer you to a specialist.You can't go wrong w/Dr.Hall.Very sad that she is moving.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Lexington Physician, Mauverine Hall

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Brilliant and caring physician...got to the bottom of my pain...ordered a very specific X-ray that other tests and X-rays couldn't find...diagnosis was verified and she calls with test results, personally. This is a doctor I had never met or seen previously!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Will Not Find A Better Doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2013

I was Dr. Halls' patient at Maiden Medical Group in Maiden, NC for at least 11 years. During that time, I referred my mama and my mother-in-law to her also. When she moved away in 2008, We tried to find a suitable doctor. Mama and my mother-in-law went to other doctors, but never found one that you could compare to Dr. Hall. After more than four without a family care physician, I did find a new doctor, but if Dr. Hall returned to this area, I'd go back to her in a second. She is EVERYTHING you want your doctor to be. She listens to you, is thorough, takes time with you, has an excellent bedside manner, and is just amazing. You will not be disappointed, because Dr. Hall goes above and beyond. That's what all doctors should do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Excellent Doctor. Spend time with you not in a hurry, always have time to listen, be on top of things.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mauverine Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.