The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Bryant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Bryant?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Pediatrician Ever

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Dr. Bryant has been my childs pediatrician for 18 years. He is always caring, always concerned, never rushes you and always always puts the childs best interest first. He is the only doctor whom I would pay for even if my insurance did not cover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best ever...

Posted on August 6th, 2014

He is the best in Chattanooga....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He Cares

Posted on December 14th, 2013

we have seen dr. bryant since my son was born 17 yrs ago. the best an we love him!!!!!!!!!really knows his stuff as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Child with High Functioning Autism

Posted on July 16th, 2013

My son with High Functioning Autism had to go and see another Doctor due to insurance issues, my son hates going to the Doctor anyway, but the one we saw made it worse!!!!!! We finally got our insurance figured out and went back to Doc B to get his bad Swimmers Ear fixed and he was instantly put at ease even though he was still upset about being at the Doctor. We wouldn't see anyone else!!!!!!!!!! We love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Great!

Posted on August 9th, 2012

I'd definitely recommend Dr.Bryant!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2011

There is no better Doctor than Doc B as we call him. Our insurance changed and he wasn't on our list, but we pay out of pocket until we get better insurance with him on it. My kids love him and feel so safe and comfortable with him. We don't dread the doctor EVER! =)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life.

Posted on January 25th, 2011

He saved my life when I was a baby in May 1990. I will never forget about him. I am thankful for him. He's my hero. He's the reason why I'm alive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2008

Dr. Bryant has been my children's pediatrician for the last 14 years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician. My children adore him and never dread going to the doctor. That alone, means so much to a parent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Bryant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.