ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Max Crouch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Max Crouch?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

love this man!!!

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

This man delivered all three of my children in Rexburg, and my baby who was 2 months early and 3 pounds is now 22 years old and very healthy. When I was having trouble with my baby, he wanted to send me to Utah, I told him only if he was coming, he called Utah and they told him they had all the confidence in him and he knew what to do and if I trusted him that much to leave me in Rexburg. Between him and the pediatrician Dr Robert Lofgran, having children was the best time in the world. Thank you so much Dr Crouch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Very personable, patient and kind. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

I had a really bad experience with a doctor before going to Crouch. I loved having him as my doctor. When any problems happened during my pregnancy he was quick with answers and very respectful of my feelings. I won't go to anybody else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

I felt like this is one of those rare doctors that actually enjoy what they do....helping and working with people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN in Payson!

Posted on June 11th, 2012

I have had a baby and lived in Payson for over 10 yrs. My experiences with other OB's have not been pleasant. I was so thrilled to finally find an excellent, professional doctor here in Payson! Dr. Crouch is very professional, and personable. He spent plenty of time explaining my condition and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him over any other OB/GYN in Payson.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Max Crouch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Payson, UT.