ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazen Dahan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 36 Comments

3.2
  • 39
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 33

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazen Dahan?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Dr.Dahaan is by far the best pediatrician i have ever encountered. He is thourough,fun loving, and very kind generous man!! If I could I would have him as my primary care provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible care

Posted on July 16th, 2017

I brought my daughter in for a medication refill on a day when she was getting over a cold and had a slightly stuffy nose. Because of her "congestion" he insisted she get allergy testing done then and there even though I didn't think that they were necessary, didn't want to make her do it, and didn't have time. And he was in the exam room with us for less than 5 minutes before he made this decision - didn't even listen to what I was telling him! We were there a whole extra HOUR because he would not listen when I said no and he made her get tested. And the results? NEGATIVE! Just like I knew they would be. She was congested from a cold, not allergies! Terrible bedside manner, terrible medical decision making. Will never go back, will tell all of my friends to avoid this office.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good guy

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I love bringing my babies here always great and fast

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Great pediatric and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Convenient, friendly and professional

Posted on February 9th, 2017

We're always welcome as a walk in and i appreciate this alot. In and out in 1hour as a walk in. Sometimes you may be in there a little longer even with an appt but keep in mind it is the compromise for others' needs for a walk in for last min illnesses. And he takes the time with you which makes it well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor and his staff!

Posted on February 9th, 2017

My 6 yr old son has been seen here since he was a newborn. I always have a good experience. He listens and is thorough and has a sense of humor too. Staff is always friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Dr. Dahan is the nicest doctor ever.I fell that when I come here I will be taken care of by everybody that works here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misdiagnosis and doesnt answer questions

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Staff is very friendly and Dr. is very nice and awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

I love how good of a doctor he is abd his staff is so nice they are very helpful with my three kids

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2016

He is an awesome doctor for all my children he's very thorough. And we love the staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I love coming here he's always great with my little family and where always in and out and his staff rocks if you have a new baby or just a kid bring you kid in he's the best...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazen Dahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.