ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazin Al Saleh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Al Saleh?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Very compassionate for his patients

Posted on May 15th, 2017

He listen to my problems and address it . He did my surgery and the recovery was great, If you want minimum invasive surgery, he is the one in clovis

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2014

I saw him 3 times , he listened to me, address my health problems and explain in length the best way to solve them , he is great and I like and trust him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awsome doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2013

very friendly, very compassionate, he listen and address my problems, I was very happy with his services and highly recommend him to all my friends and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2013

great doctor, very compassionate, he answer all my questions and address my concerns, and he is an excellent surgeon, the only in town that does total laparoscopic Hysterectomy,, I highly recommend hi m

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissatisfied

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Not only did I have to wait like 20 mins past my appointment time but my concerns were pretty much dismissed. Dr was unwilling to work with me to schedule c section and didn't listen to what I had to say about pains I was having. I felt dismissed. I will not be using him as my dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on August 25th, 2011

very compasionate, skilled physcian who cares about his patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazin Al Saleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clovis, NM.