ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mazin Ellias Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mazin Ellias?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

I saw Dr Ellias for a neck injury following a car accident. He did a thorough exam and explained treatment options. He did one injection and had me see a physical therapist. I am pain free and have returned to work and all other activities that give me a high quality of life. The doctor I had seen before Dr Ellias just wanted to give me pain meds and didn't take time to listen to me. I ask a lot of questions and he took time to answer them. I'd recommend anyone to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Evaluation

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Listens to what I have to say, easy to talk to. Would highly recommend to anyone. Cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR & ANESTHESIOLOGIST!

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr Ellias is so kind and personable. He helped me get my quality of life back after a car accident. He's highly skilled and has the best bed side manor. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing pain management!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. That Listens.

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Great presence and also one to listen and come up with a plan of action.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

DR Ellias went way above and beyond to try to help my husband, I would recommend him to any one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

May be rushed a little, but what he does works!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

severe neck degenerative disc

Posted on June 24th, 2014

all this doctor does is keep shooting things in your neck with none of it working. its impossible to contact them and mazin ellias will never call you himself. its a joke.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy patient

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr Ellias gave me my life back, he and his staff have helped me and believed in treatment when others gave up. He inserted and revised a spinal stimulator which ended terrible suffering. I have lost 109 lbs, am no longer wheelchair bound and are dealing with what a mess my life was at, now I have goals, enjoy life and owe it all to him and his staff and his believing in me. Yes there has been changes in any office yet he is one dr that truely has talents and a heart

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Have never seen a Dr. that was so rude and arrogant. Did not ask me what I came for, or what I was hoping to accomplish with this appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

always treats me very well. listens to what I have to say. Staff is very courteous and professional. Have seen Dr. Ellias for about 10 years. Both in Wausau, and before that in Green Bay. Hope he doesn't ever leave! He has succeeded where others have failed in my pain management. I take an active role in my own pain management, and with his help I am able to lead a normal life once again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful Doctor!

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Very kind and helpful Doctor. Listened and wasn't in a hurry.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mazin Ellias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near De Pere, WI.