ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meesha Mankodi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meesha Mankodi?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

WONDERFUL DR. WELCOMING, ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THE CHILDREN AND HOW OUR MOVE TO THE AREA. VERY SWEET AND CALMING FOR THE NERVOUS CHILD I JUST LIKED EVERYTHING ABOUT HER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Dr.Mankodi is the greatest pediatrician ever! I wish we were still in the area to utilize her services. One of the most genuinely caring doctors you will ever meet!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr!

Posted on August 13th, 2013

My children 3 and 7 have seen Dr. Mankodi since birth. They think of her as one of the family and love to visit her even when they are sick. People who care expect more from you - and she cares for my children and wants to see them grow and learn, not only physically but mentally. We don't know what we would do without her! She is a valuable asset to our family and to the community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfection

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Dr. Mankodi is the perfect childrens doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pediatrician

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Kind ,caring and very curteous.Able to quickly diagnose and fix the problems.Saves money as we do no have to keep on visitig the doctor for the same problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on September 25th, 2009

I was a young mom when I brought my first daughter to Dr. Mankodi, and she was incredible. She made sure that I was well informed each and everytime I walked out the door. Whether it was routine shots or the latest asthma treatment... even a broken ankle, Dr. Mankodi was simply the best! Then four years later I had my second daughter and still received five star service. Not only is she well knowledged, but she cares. My only regret is that I no longer live in the area, and Massachusetts is just too far to commute.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You've Picked A Winner

Posted on September 11th, 2009

I have been bringing my son to Dr. Mancodi now for the past 10 years and now that I am expecting my second child I will be bringing him as well, just as soon as he is born. Dr. Mancodi is very good to my son and is a Dr. that is full of heart. She communicates well and is extremely good to me and my family. I highly recommend her. She also has the best office manager Ms. LuAnne who works well with people and is very understanding and kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meesha Mankodi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.