ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megan Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megan Kelly?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Kelly is AWESOME!

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Dr. Kelly started seeing me around 1998/99. I went from that period of time being very promiscuous to settling down a few years later with my husband who I am still with to this day. She delivered both of my babies and was always very honest and upfront with me about any issues I was having. I sooo miss her and wish she was still in my area because it's very hard to find a good gyn you can trust. I miss you Dr. Kelly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Loved Dr Kelly I was one of her last patients at Highline, wish she could be along the ride for my second-petra

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Always spent as much time as I needed to answer questions and care for me during my pregnancy. Very caring and knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Kelly is very competent and caring. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2011

i never healed after my c-section and i had non stop bleeding for over 3 years and a stroke and many other problems. i think she is a horriable docter. she has not helped me and anyway

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's Great!

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

I have never been more comfortable or confidant in my OB/GYN before. Her entire staff is courteous and genuinely care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic care!

Posted on August 19th, 2008

Dr. Kelly is a fantastic OB/GYN. She's very down to earth and caring. I would not have wanted anyone else to deliver my 2 babies. With 2 c-sections, my recovery time was almost nothing and I have the tiniest perfect scar. I even delayed a move out of state because I didn't want to have someone else deliver my baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megan Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.