ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Megan Kessler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Megan Kessler?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

She's Great!

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Dr Kessler is very personable, and makes one feel totally at ease discussing anything, as well as throughout any exam. I have been going to her for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Exceptional empathy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

?Compassion?

Posted on April 1st, 2013

I attempted to make an appointment with Dr. Kessler. She had been recommended by a friend who gave her wave reviews. The first question I was asked is "What insurance do you have?" When I told the receptionist that I was on Medicare, she told me they were no longer accepting NEW Medicare patients. Even after I told her that I was 68 years old and having a bleeding problem, there was nothing she could do for me. She said it wasn't her rule but the Administrators. How sad this is. I was really looking forward to seeing Dr. Kessler and having her help me with my problem. Other patients describe her as compassionate and caring, but I'll never get chance to experience either. I worked in doctors offices for over 30 years and cannot believe it has come to this. The almighty dollar trumps patient care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr. Kessler, I recommend her every time I get the chance!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Kind, Patient & Caring!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC AROUND

Posted on August 12th, 2008

I went through a high risk pregancy and DR. Kessler put up with all my fussing and problems like I was her only patient. All calls to her office no matter how silly the questons are answered quickly and with respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN in Cincinnati

Posted on May 19th, 2008

Dr. Kessler is a very personable and thorough OB/GYN. She delivered my first baby in 2002. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the process and that I was well cared for. I highly recommend her to anyone. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Megan Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.