ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meggan Newland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.2
  • 45
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meggan Newland?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Excellent all the way!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Why was I removed from you as a patient .You by far helped me much more than any dr.could. I could not wait to show you my hands that you injected with some kind of steroid now they are curd! pluse the pill prescription helped so much with my itching.Why was I discarded,it makes me sad.Now my itching is back with the red spots coming back,very disipointing . I do not know what to do as I am getting tired tring to find help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Fantastic doctor! I would recommend her to anyone:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on May 5th, 2015

I lived in southern California for a long time. I spent a lot of time in the sun. I have been going to Dr. Newland to help with the damaged skin on my head and face. I look much, much better. She is the best. My sister saw my results and now she goes to Dr. Newland too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on March 31st, 2015

A wonderful doctor. Both professional, and courteous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Wonderful Clinician with a great personality to boot!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous, Smart, Kind and Brilliant Dermatologist

Posted on August 19th, 2014

I have gone to Dr. Newland for several years and she is the best. I have a lot of issues with my fair skin and I would not dream of going to anyone else! Her staff is fabulous as well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist!

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Very knowledgable and easy to talk. Listened and and answered all my questions. Great bedside manner. Fantastic physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would highly recommend

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

very personable and attentive. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit!

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr Newland is awesome. She knows exactly what she is doing and gets it done promtly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Dr. Newland has always gone past my expectations in her time with me, her interest in my concerns, and the quality of the care I have received in the case of two surgeries. I recommend her at the top of any scoring procedure!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

She is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meggan Newland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.