The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meghan Caruso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meghan Caruso?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Dr. Caruso is very detail oriented and very thorough. She is an outstanding Docter. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

What a wonderful experience! Dr. puts you at ease. I would recommend her to anyone. Very thorough!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skin clear and under control!

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

She is very professional and friendly. I haven't been to a dermatologist in a long time and she was able to diagnose my condition, offer advice, and treatment options very thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

I am used to about 5 minutes with a quick look and that's about it..NOT with Dr Caruso. She was the FIRST to do a thorough check of my skin. I am over 65, fair skinned with evidence of severe sun burns from my 20's (baby oil and iodine days) Cannot rate her high enough Dr Caruso is one in a million

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr Meghan Caruso is high energy but with finesse. She respects her patients and attends to their concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dissatisfied!

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Dr is Very rude and staff did not even acknowledge me when I walked in office, and I was a NEW patient!!!! Waited weeks for this appointment and the Dr did not listen to me and would not address my entire problem. Said another visit is required to discuss 2nd area of concern!!. I'm 24 and I Have $50 copay so that's a hardship for me...ridiculous!!! Spent 5 minutes with me and was very short and not nice! Will NOT go back there! Spent more time with the MA giving my history! What a waste of money!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on March 4th, 2015

This office is what a Medical Staff and Doctor should be. Great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

She took care of my 91 year old mother and was wonderful with her - patient, cooperative and the best part, healed my mother's open wound.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Have been happy with Dr. Caruso, but my insurance has changed and it is one that Dr. Caruso doesn't accept.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Dr. Caruso has been my doctor now for 9 years ever since I had my first melanoma. She referred me right away to HUP for my surgery and has since been very aggressive in my care. I cannot be more pleased with the care I and my family has gotten over these years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meghan Caruso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.