ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Meghan Foote Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Meghan Foote?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Caring

Posted on January 25th, 2017

She has always been there for me. She takes her time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My fianca Morgan Burton

Posted on March 6th, 2016

The things I mostly dislike the office dosent tell u what your going to go threw next appointment and staff is very unfriendly they make the husband or boyfreind or fienca uncomftorbal the also make rude gestures

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Foote. She answers all my questions and asks questions that pertain to my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on August 29th, 2014

I realize doctors have great demands and expectations put on them today. I appreciate Dr. Foote takes the time to listen and I love that she happened to be on call for my delivery. Our best experience ever. She is excellent and worth the wait!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would most definitely recommend this dr!!

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Dr. Foote is a great dr ! She is caring, answers all questions and takes her time to make you feel like she truly cares! Sadly she wasn't the dr in the day of my delivery! It was my first baby and I had to have a c section. I have seen this dr on several occasions while pregnant. I had not gone in for about 6/8 months until I recently became pregnant again, dr foote has always been very nice, explained everything and after 6/8 months not seeing me she remembered details through my pregnancy without looking to a computer! I would 100% recommend this dr! Yes the wait time in exam room can be 30-45 minutes but it's worth the wait because I remind myself she is caring for other women just like me and doesn't rush through the visit !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Poor Experience, Would Not Recommend

Posted on June 11th, 2012

The wait time to see this doctor was much longer than I would have hoped for - between the waiting room and the exam room I was waiting for about 45 min-1 hour. I found Dr. Foote to be rushed, judgmental, and small-minded. She was not interested in my questions or concerns, did not take a full medical history and left me feeling very poorly about the entire experience. I will not be returning and strongly urge others to consider another doctor with better medical training and compassion

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

She is the sweetest and kindest doctor I have ever met! I absolutely love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compationate physician

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Dr. Foote is very caring and takes time to explain everything that is to be expected with treatment and listens to her patients concerns. She is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. I give her a rating of 10 and a gold metal I would recommend her ti someone who needs a GYN doctor!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Meghan Foote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.