ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehdi Derambakhsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehdi Derambakhsh?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Best Cosmetic Surgeon / Dermatologist in Orange County

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Dr Deram is the best. He is someone you can trust to provide you with exactly what you are looking for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diluted Botox

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Lots of bruising and no results

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Six Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Excellent, kind, considerate and professional physician. Practices evidence based medicine and most importantly cares & listens. My psoriatic eczema has created a great degree of discomfort and shame since I could not show my legs for several years secondary to the disfiguring hypopigmented areas. Dr Derambash began to do laser treatments which repigmented the areas in only three sessions. I am eternally grateful and I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

Awesome doctor! Very professional and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Even though his Santa Ana office is only open every other Wednesday I would sacrifice my day for that appointment. The office gets busy but well worth the wait!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Kind, compassionate, takes time to explain things and answer questions. The wait time is too long, but overall I am very satisified.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

very proffessienal with class has real experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor Bad Manners Do Not See this Doctor!

Posted on October 30th, 2010

This doctor is the worst! You will wait forever and in the meantime you will witness him treating his staff like roots! I have never witnessed such brutal behavior, I say if he treats the people who serve him like this, how is he with a scapel in his hand? Will his face turn red like a turnip and his hands start to shake? I warn you not to see this doctor! His behavior is disgusting and demeaning!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehdi Derambakhsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.