ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehmet Gulecyuz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehmet Gulecyuz?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Absolutely wonderful doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2014

We worked with Dr. G throughout my pregnancy and after my son's birth to craft a plan for his care and to give him the best possible chance at a normal life, despite being diagnosed with tricuspid atresia. He was wonderfully caring and took the time to be with us until he knew we understood everything that was happening. Unfortunately, our son passed away at 1 yr old. Still, Dr. G and Julie (his nurse) made the time to attend his visitation and let us know we were still part of their "family." If I had to do it all over again, I would still choose Dr. G. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Dr. Gulecyuz is a professional, caring, and courteous cardiologist. Both him and his nurse (Julie) are easy to work with and spend time listening to any concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Gulecyuz.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Dr G. is one of the Doctors that does what he does because he wants to make a difference! The staff there are friendly and caring. Both of my children are apprehensive when we go because it is different than all other appointments and they only go once a year, but the staff and Dr. G immediately put them at ease. My daughter was diagnosed with a subaortic membrane and Dr G spent a lot of time with us explaining what it was and all the things it could mean. He is very patient, kinda and knowledgable. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Daughter and her Twins

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. G. was amazing. he was very caring and took the time to draw out diagram of the baby's heart so we would truley understand what was happening with the boys. Truley a wonderful Man and DR....

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

I WENT THRU DR. GULECYUZS OFFICE WITH MY 2 SONS AND I WAS VERY HAPPY HIM AND HIS STAFF...THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehmet Gulecyuz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.