ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Alagheband Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 43 Comments

5.0
  • 56
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Alagheband?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

He seems to know his stuff. Answered all my questions and gave me some very useful suggestions. If your insurance has him on the list, he is probably your best choice. I should know, I tried another place and was disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the way a dermatologist should be

Posted on January 1st, 2017

See patients on time, suggest the right treatment and answer questions. At least you get this with this dermatologist. The others I went to seem to rush you after you wait over an hour.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I visited his office three times so far and find Doctor A to be by far the best at treating my breakouts. I got lucky when I found his office after a neighbor recommended him to me. overall very satisfied .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JenS

Posted on December 29th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Alagheband for several years now. My insurance has just changed and I am so happy he accepts it. I wouldn't see anyone else. He is truly a caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Nice professional office. I like the way how I see the same doctor each time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Doctor was great and the office was very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

this is a good offic

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

fabulous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

I had my second visit two weeks ago and I am happy to have found this office. You get to see the same doctor each time for continuity and he is approachable and understanding. My concerns were addressed and he didn't recommend any unnecessary procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great dermatologist

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr.

Posted on April 19th, 2014

I believe Dr. Alagheband is a great doctor. He is a superb dermatologist. In record time his staff tended to my needs. His medical office is beautiful. I visited Dr. Alaghebnd's office for a whole slew of medical problems. I am going bald, have acne, eczema and dandruff big time. He solved all of my problems. He also took care of my finger nail problems. Dr. Alagheband is the best dermatologist I have seen in the State of New York. God bless Dr. Alagheband.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2013

Doctor alagheband is the best at treating rosacea. He has offered me so many options compared to my previous visits to other skin specialists.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Alagheband is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.