ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehran Motamed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 34
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehran Motamed?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

He is the excellent psychiatrist. He listened to me, explained to me my diagnosis and treatment plan. He is very knowledgeable, skill full and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ana(teacher)

Posted on December 10th, 2011

Doctor Motamed is a conscientious doctor. To me as a mother and teacher, he is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2011

He is so Knowledgeable and understanding. His suggestion was very useful.I like he is so caring.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Student ( Lamar Green)

Posted on June 27th, 2011

He is the best. He diagnosed my illness properly and gave me the right meds that helped me alot. He is kind and listens to me, spends enough time with me and he always asks me how I feel and how he can help me to achieve my goals. With his right medication adjustment, I am better than ever I was.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr Motamed listened to me very carefully and spent enough time with me and my son. After taking the medication that he prescribed, my son's behavior and his grades improved alot, as it was noticed by all of his teachers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Research Scientist

Posted on July 11th, 2010

He was kind and spent enough time with me. He explained to me about my illness and I felt much better after I took his meds. He is a very competent physician and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehran Motamed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jacinto, CA.