The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehrdad Tafreshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehrdad Tafreshi?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

#1 Doc

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Caring and helpful always. Great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible reception staff

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr Tafreshi is always nice and cares about his patients, however even if you have an appointment it still usually takes 1&1/2-2hrs to even see the dr. He also has some of the rudest front office staff ever. I like him as a dr but dealing with rude staff and long wait time is frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I love Dr. T. He takes time with his patients and he doesn't just prescribe medications!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and kind doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Tafreshi over the last 2 years and happy with continuing him as my regular doctor. I really that I can have walk-in appts. if needed; the waits aren't too bad but of course, if you're walk-in, I expect to wait. I also really like the fact that he has Sat. appts which I've had once or twice. He knows his field and he is professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and caring.

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Dr. Tafreshi is a caring and thorough physician. His office is older, but is very clean inside. His staff is friendly and considerate!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service and a caring doctor

Posted on December 28th, 2009

My husband and I have been with Dr. Tafreshi for 15 years and we are very satified. He is a caring doctor and always give a listening ear. I have recommended friend and family who have moved to Las Vegas and will continue to refer clients to him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehrdad Tafreshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.