ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehul Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehul Shah?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Absolutly the wost! Horrible demeaning attitude! including staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Control Freak, Arrogant, Judgemental

Posted on February 25th, 2015

He is arrogant, not thorough, and thinks he knows all specialty's. I was treated very dis respectfully.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one and done

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Worst mistake I ever made. Was changing primary care doctor as I left the building. Never heard I was an EXPERT so many times from the guy working there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 30th, 2012

The majority of the staff at this office are untrained and unprofessional. There is a constant swinging door of doctors and nurses that come and go from each office. The office on SPB and the downtown office are both unsanitary. I would not suggest this doctor and or offices for service. Unfortunelty, I have until Decmeber until I am able to change my plan and doctor. Until then - pray I live!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on September 26th, 2012

He is disrespectful to his staff and he is cocky and arrogant. Wait time is always over an hour. Not through.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a good Dr.

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good doctor, poor staff

Posted on May 15th, 2009

I don't know if the receptionists are just surly due to their pay grade, or if this doctor's group is just really bad at choosing the staff. Each doctor in the group seems to be good otherwise. Dr. Shah really did seems to care and had a sense of humor as well. Was also willing to try treatments that I had researched.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehul Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.