ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehwish Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 37
  • 2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehwish Khan?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

kind, concern and professional

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr Khan is an excellent doctor. I am so happy I found her. She has great bedside manners and an outstanding staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

She is a very caring doctor that listens to everything I have to say. She takes the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. Dr. Khan is great to have as a primary doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

DR. KHAN TOOK CARE OF ME AT THE CLEVELAND CLINIC IN AVON LAKE, OHIO. SHE WAS THE BEST DR. I EVER HAD. THEN SHE MOVED TO GEORGIA. I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE DEVASTATED. SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE UNIVERSE. IF I COULD MOVE TO GEORGIA I WOULD...I LOVE YOU DR. KHAN!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Very thorough , kind, and compassionate. Takes great care with her patients!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Great doctor compassionate and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved Her

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Loved Dr. Khan! I wish I knew where she went

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2014

Dr. Khan is a kind person with an outstanding demeanor and extensive medical knowledge. She is thorough and puts you at ease. She spends time explaining options available for your treatment. She was highly recommended by my retiring physician who I had been with for over 30 years. I am grateful to him for recommending her to me and my son.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should be consistently in Best Doctors/Internists in America!!

Posted on January 11th, 2010

Dr. Khan is one of those rare physicians who is truly the epitome of what an excellent, caring, knowledgable, precise and persevering internist should be. She quickly won my full trust and respect which I deem quite impressive in light of the fact that I suffered a severe allergic reaction due to gross negligence by my previous medical doctor. Also, her bedside manner is genuinely kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehwish Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.