ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melanie Maquine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melanie Maquine?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

All I can say is, she is the best Dr i have been to and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who needs a new Dr!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I just changed doctors because of an insurance change. The wait time was minimal, the staff was extremely friendly, and the dr was very attentive. I'm very happy with my new doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

I wish I had found her years ago! bright, explains things, didnt rush me- her diagnosis was pinpoint in accuracy - up until now, no one did< thank you, Dr M.!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I loved her! caring . compassionate and extremely knowledgeable Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Maquine is a gem

Posted on September 11th, 2014

So caring and easy to talk to. She listens and explains. She offers opportunities to take charge of your own health. Her staff reflects this attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

This woman doesn't relate to patients in the least. Cold and unfriendly. Worst bedside manner I've ever seen. and to top it all off couldn't make a diagnosis if it was to slap her in the face. Dr. Maquine....you should be ashamed of yourself. You give all doctors a bad name.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr Maquine helped me so much! I had been to several doctors prior to seeing her and she was the only one who solved my problem. I recommend her to everyone !My sister and my husband go to her now as well and are also extremely happy with the care they received.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

As a patient who unfortunately has experienced all aspects of medical care, finding Dr Maquine has been nothing short of a gift from God. She's a superior diagnostician, takes time to actually call subspecialists to get me an appointment faster, and she genuinely cares about me as a person, not just my medical issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr Maquine- she's a superb Doctor who obviously cares about her patients and takes the time to do the right thing

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2011

I've never been to a doctor as compassionate, kind,caring and thorough as DrMaquine! She's truly one on a million!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melanie Maquine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.