ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melinda Alba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melinda Alba?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2012

A wonderful doctor. Good listener; conservative in her approach. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Gives you her undivided attention. Great followup when needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2012

I went in for my annual wellness exam yesterday. Dr. Alba and her PA were so kind. She listened to me; she didn't hurry me and gave me her undivided attention. I recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Dr. Alba is extremely kind and never in a hurry. I have never had a Dr. who has taken the time to listen to me the way she does. The follow up is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.....

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Dr. Alba is the best doctor I've ever had. its not too long of a wait to be seen and she really cares. you can tell she loves her job.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor! Well worth the wait. Someone who truly cares!

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Dr. Alba is always caring, down to earth and takes the time you need as a patient. Her staff is amazing also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Alba is a great listener, she gives good relevant feedback. She is personable and makes you fell comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a terrific doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I've been seeing her since she was new to Arizona. She has always made me feel that my best interests were important to her. I've felt nothing but comfortable with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

I JUST DIDN'T REALLY FEEL A CONNECTION I FEEL LIKE YOU REALLY DIDN'T LISTEN TO ME SHE LISTENS TO WHAT SHE THINKS AND NOT TO WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON. I JUST THINK REALLY NEEDS TO LISTEN MORE TO HER PATIENTS. I AM SORRY BUT I REALLY DIDN'T LIKE HER A LOT I AM SURE SHES A WONDERFUL PERSON , BUT I WILL BE GOING TO A NEW DOCTOR SOON.. I JUST DIDN'T FEEL COMFORTABLE ENOUGH...BUT THAT'S MY OWN PERSONAL OPINION ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Dr. Alba is a Doctor, very intelligent, caring, a patient advocate... my wife and I trust her judgement.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melinda Alba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.