ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melinda Huang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melinda Huang?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Outstanding doctor

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Very caring. Felt very Comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

She is by far the BEST !!!!!! She is a true blessing thank you for being you we love you !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT gyno!

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr. Huang is great! So kind and knowledgable. She sees me only about once a year, and she always remembers what we talked about the year prior. She is thorough and professional... I can't recommend her more highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on December 16th, 2014

She is very nice and competent, and one can speak freely with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WS

Posted on December 11th, 2010

I saw Dr. Huang at her 5th ave. location and find she is extremely meticulous and efficient. She is hands down the best gynecologist I've ever se ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2009

She is meticulous and thorough. She really gets to the root ofproblem in an efficient manner. I've sent my friends and they were all happy

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2009

Dr. Huang is excellent; very caring and professional. Always takes the time to encourage questions at the end of each visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melinda Huang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.