ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melinda Telli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melinda Telli?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

late, late, late! 2+ hours late and yet the indicator on the tv screen states she is on time. Just doesn't seem to care about her patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Telli is beyond amazing, beyond wonderful. She is an "over the rainbow" doctor who truly pays attention and listens, and is deeply appreciated. No other doctor like her. She is exceptionally excellent. She has been my doctor for 9 years and still is.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2013

Dr. Telli has a wonderful bedside manner. She has the gift of touch and obviously cares much about her patients. The only problem is how long one has to wait for her. She is very busy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best oncologist with top notch knowledge and a caring heart

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Dr. Telli not only has first class knowledge in diagnosing and treating breast cancer, especially Triple Negative subtyle, but also is a very caring, kind doctor. She's on top of the latest research and trials and always provides best treatment options, very importantly, she's very dedicated to her work and super responsive to emails and listening to her patients, treating them with respect and a full heart. I feel she's like my family member and she really cares. She works non-stop since she cares so much about her patients and replies to emails over the weekend, sometimes even on a Sunday midnight. Even though sometimes we had to wait for a while, I'm extremely happy with her because I know she takes time answering questions from another patient and she never rushes you out. I'm so grateful to have Dr. Telli as my oncologist. Highly recommend her!! If you can get her, you're lucky. Some good doctors are arrogant and hard to get, but Dr. Telli is completely different, you'll love her and feel the warm and true care with wisdom and knowledge.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Dr. Telli is a wonderful and caring doctor. She always takes time to explain and answer any and all questions. She is always pleasant and apologizes for the wait. I do not mind waiting because I know that she is taking her time with another patient just as she does with me and I appreciate her giving me her full attention. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor, Patient, Kind, Extremely Intelligent!

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Dr. Melinda Telli is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She always takes as much time as needed during visits. She will listen to you and she cares. I wish every doctor was more like her. If you have the opportunity to meet her, take it. She is truly one of a kind!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melinda Telli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.