The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Melissa Becker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Melissa Becker?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great personal service

Posted on November 13th, 2017

been going to her practice for more than ten years

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Becker Fails to Treat the Body Holistically.

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dr. B. felt she could not treat diabetes and high cholesterol at the same time. When my blood sugar was normal, she still failed to start treating my high cholesterol. FYI: In many of the below categories, if I could give less than one star, I would.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic Doctor

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Finally I have found an excellent Doctor to help me . She is kind and very , very good at what she does. What an outstanding staff she has working for her to. Thank You so much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT accepting new patients

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Although this website claims they are accepting new patients they are not. This is the second time in 6 months that I have called and been told no. Perhaps they should update this to save people time and frustration.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2010

What a wonderful doctor. She took the time to focus on my problem without ordering a bunch of tests I didn't need. If only we had more doctors like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Melissa Becker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, OH.